USA

Upcoming course dates

LEVEL 1

Level 1 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: March 21, 2021

End: March 22, 2021

9:00 am-

12:30 pm

PST (GMT -8)

OR 12:00 pm-

3:30 pm

EST (GMT -5)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: March 15, 2021

End: April 26, 2021

8:00 am-

10:00 am

PST (GMT -8)

OR 11:00 am-

1:00 pm

EST (GMT -5)

LEVEL 2

Level 2, 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: June 11, 2021

Start: July 11, 2021

End: June 13, 2021

End: July 11, 2021

8:00 am-

11:30 am

PST (GMT -8)

8:00 am-

11:30 am

PST (GMT -8)

OR 11:00 am-

2:30 pm

EST (GMT -5)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: June 21, 2021

End: July 5, 2021

8:00 am-

10:00 am

PST (GMT -8)

OR 11:00 am-

1:00 pm

EST (GMT -5)

LEVEL 3

Please book a call to register your interest.

MENTOR COACHING

Please book a call to register your interest.