EUROPE

Upcoming course dates

LEVEL 1

Level 1 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: March 21, 2021

End: March 22, 2021

8:00 am-

11:30 am

CET (GMT +2)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: March 15, 2021

End: April 26, 2021

8:00 am-

10:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 5:00 pm-

7:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

LEVEL 2

Level 2, 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: June 11, 2021

Start: July 11, 2021

End: June 13, 2021

End: July 11, 2021

9:00 am-

12:30 pm

CET (GMT +2)

9:00 am-

12:30 pm

CET (GMT +2)

OR 5:00 pm-

8:30 pm

CET (GMT +2)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: June 21, 2021

End: July 5, 2021

8:00 pm-

10:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

OR 5:00 pm-

7:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

LEVEL 3

Level 3

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: October 30, 2020

Start: February 27, 2021

End: November 1, 2020

End: February 28, 2021

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: November 10, 2020

End: February 23, 2021

7:00 am-

9:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 8:00 pm-

10:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

Level 3 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: August 27, 2021

Start: November 13, 2021

End: August 29, 2021

End: November 14, 2021

9:00 am-

12:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 5:00 pm-

8:00 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: September 6, 2021

End: November 8, 2021

8:00 am-

10:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 4:00 pm-

6:00 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

MENTOR COACHING

Mentor Coaching

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: April 27, 2021

End: August 10, 2021

7 x 90 minute virtual mentor coaching sessions.