LEVEL 3 COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

EUROPE

Level 3

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: October 30, 2020

Start: February 27, 2021

End: November 1, 2020

End: February 28, 2021

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: November 10, 2020

End: February 23, 2021

7:00 am-

9:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 8:00 pm-

10:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

Level 3 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Intensive Online Workshop:

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: August 27, 2021

Start: November 13, 2021

End: August 29, 2021

End: November 14, 2021

9:00 am-

12:00 pm

CET (GMT +2)

8:00 am-

11:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 5:00 pm-

8:00 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: September 6, 2021

End: November 8, 2021

8:00 am-

10:00 am

CET (GMT +2)

OR 4:00 pm-

6:00 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

JAPAN

Level 3, 2021

Intensive Online Workshop:

Start: August 28, 2021

End: September 1, 2021

9:00 am-

12:00 pm

JST (GMT +9)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: September 7, 2021

End: November 9, 2021

7:00 pm-

9:00 pm

JST (GMT +9)

AUSTRALASIA

Level 3 2021 – F2F Delivery

Intensive Workshop:

Start: September 2, 2021

End: September 5, 2021

9:00 am-

5:30 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

Interactive Online Classes:

Start: August 23, 2021

End: November 11, 2021

6:30 pm-

8:00 pm

AEDT (GMT+10)

USA

Please book a call to register your interest.

INDIA

Please book a call to register your interest.