Introduction To Applying Process Work In Organisations

This complimentary session is an introduction to Applying Process Work in Organisations, where you will be introduced to the practice of Process Work in organisational settings. We will consider core principles of Process Work and their application in:

  • Leadership Development
  • Executive Coaching
  • Organisational Change
  • Working with Tensions & Conflict In The Workplace

We will briefly explore the themes that will be covered in depth in the four week online series which will commence on February 10.

Please select Workshop A or B depending on your timezone and availability.

A: 10am AEDT/3pm PDT/6pm EST/8am JST/12am CET

B: 5pm AEDT/10pm PDT/1am EST/3pm JST/7am CET

Following this complimentary introduction session, to book your place in our workshop series, please click here