COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

Register

Level 1 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Full Price: $1,999 USD
Early Bird: $1,897 USD
By January 19, 2020
Super Early Bird: $1,780 USD
By December 22, 2019

Online Begins: March 1, 2021

Intensive Online Workshop:

March 21 & 22, 2021

9am – 12.30pm PST or Noon – 3.30pm EST

Interactive Online Classes:

March 15, April 12, 19; 26, 2021

9 – 11am PST, Noon – 2pm EST

Download Brochure