COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

Register

USA Level 1 2020

Online Begins: Oct 19, 2020

Intensive Virtual Workshop:

Nov 18, 19, 2020

3 – 6pm PST or 6 – 9pm EST

Interactive Online Classes:

Nov 1, 8, 29; Dec 6, 2020

5 – 7pm PST 8 – 10pm EST

Download Brochure