COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

Register

Level 3 2021 – Virtual Delivery

Full Price: €3,600 EUR
Early Bird: €3,450 EUR
By June 21, 2021
Super Early Bird: €3,200 EUR
By May 24, 2021
Workshop Only: €2,150 EUR

Intensive Online Workshop:

August 27 – 29, 2021

9 – 12 noon CET (GMT +2) ;    5 – 8pm AEDT (GMT +10)

Nov 13 -14, 2021 

8 – 11 am CET (GMT +2) ;    6 – 9pm AEDT (GMT +10)

Interactive Online Classes:

Sep 6, 13. 20, 27, 2021   8 – 10am CET (GMT +2);  4 – 6pm AEDT (GMT +10 )
Oct 4,11,18,25, 2021
       8 – 10am CET (GMT +2);  5 – 7pm AEDT (GMT +10 ) 
Nov 1,8, 2021
                   8 – 10am CET (GMT +2);  6 – 8pm AEDT (GMT +10 )

Please note changes in online class timing for AEDT timezone 

Download Brochure