COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

Register

Level 2 2021

Online Begins: Feb 1, 2021

Intensive Virtual Workshop:

Feb 16, 17, 18, 2021

3 – 6pm PST or 6 – 9pm EST

Mar 24, 2021

3 – 6pm PST or 6 – 9pm EST

Interactive Online Classes

Feb 28, Mar 14, 2021

5 – 7pm PST  8 – 10pm EST

Download Brochure