COURSES

Upcoming course dates & locations

Register

Applying Process Work in Organisations

In this four week online series, you will be introduced to the practice of Process Work in organisational settings.

We will consider core principles of Process Work and their application in:

  • Leadership Development
  • Executive Coaching
  • Organisational Change
  • Working with Tensions & Conflict In The Workplace

 

Workshop dates:

February 10, 17, 24 & March 3, 2021

Please select Workshop A or B depending on your timezone and availability.

A: 10am AEDT/3pm PDT/6pm EST/8am JST/12am CET

B: 5pm AEDT/10pm PDT/1am EST/3pm JST/7am CET

 

Download Brochure